Jazzplaynow 67 / M
"Healthy life style"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2021

To view all of
Jazzplaynow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Now Mobile?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jazzplaynow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,704,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surprisex29
Ohio, United States
ohiowife_looking
Ohio, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
ohiowomen69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Jazzplaynow 67/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I like intimate conversations, red wine, coffee, R&B, Jazz, classic rock as well as most music. Lived in Germany for 3 years and traveled in Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, UK, Italy since. Between chatting with some very interesting women here, I practice playing my 4 string electric bass.

My Ideal Person We get together for some event, dinner or small project enjoying each other's company.

Also, Looking to play music with local women that play piano, organ or guitar.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: