MahoganyPi 37 / M
"Fitness & Scotch"
Deerfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2021

To view all of
MahoganyPi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Now Mobile?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MahoganyPi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,154,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MahoganyPi 37/M
Deerfield, Illinois
I want what any divorced & single father with two very young wants, a reprieve from the every day with an enjoyable time to get me through until the next oasis. I’m not readily available, nor particularly inclined, for any serious or meaningful relationship. I can wine, dine, mehaps very loosely date, seeking to once again feel a bit of passion, though what i do not have is a lot of time. Silver lining, I’m perfect for those who just want a night or two of companionship without prolonged lingering, delving, or sleep-overs. If you make your way over to the 5am Riverwoods Orange Theory workout class on any weekday, you can find me there, see me in person, talk to me & rate me yourself. If I pique your interest, door’s open to breakfast or coffee together too… OrangeTheory hiatus until August 2022 to focus on cardio, endurance, & fat loss. I plan on upgrading this profile to a proper gold membership in the near future, though not taking this site seriously anytime soon. I can see that i have messages, flirts, friend requests, & I apologize that i cannot interact with any of you yet. The pandemic put some pounds on me & i’m not willing to put myself back on market until I’m back to normal. If blog is functional sans-membership, i may log progress. I'm pretty sure i never want to be married again, i know not… I DO Know I’ll never put myself through a wedding ceremony ever again… I’d rather eat glass… I'm overloading this profile to convey, “you Really don’t want a real relationship with me, trust me, we’re MUCH better off just being friends with benefits. I dare you to try to stay sane with me.” 😜 Need to vent? No judgment, no preaching.

My Ideal Person Fun & Fit. Active, not Passive.

Mid-day or Midnight frolics.

Any place you want to go or try for a quick bite or drink? Let’s go!

Not looking to trap myself into any friend-zoning nor do I want to make any male friends. If you’re a male on this platform sending me a friend request, you’re likely looking to stick your dick up my ass, & I’m not about any of that…

Let’s all acknowledge the fact that I am, for the most part, adult-affection-deprived & hungry for company with a maturity north of 3 years old. This means that I will likely push even the farthest miles of my radius for a connection, but i cannot be spontaneous. Respect my need for a degree of planing & pleasantries & I’ll respect you and your time as well. Realize that i only have small windows of freedom here and there and that those are book-ended on either side with my kids’ needs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’m not really a fantasy person. My brain may just be hardwired
into the more pragmatic side of life. I prefer to live in
the here & now. If lust takes us in the moment, then forget
fantasizing, fornicate for fucking fact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MahoganyPi's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Deerfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Over a drink…
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either