[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
TheDomandMe 51 / M
"A Dom for all"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 19, 2021

To view all of
TheDomandMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Now Mobile?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheDomandMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,703,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TheDomandMe 51/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Gangbang days are my fave day
Introduction
An outgoing , well educated, experienced Dom. Looking for those that want to explore or continue to explore their submissive side I also train and mentor. I am host and facilitator of gangbangs and group play I have several playmates and a submissive. We all play together or separately. I am open to sharing my playmates with others. They range from 23 to 40 I am vaccinated and tested for STIs I am very open to all kinks. No taboos or judgements Be kind and respectful not arrogant and abrasive. We are all here to have fun

My Ideal Person This person or people would be non-judgemental.
Enjoy a drama free experience
Appreciate the qualities of caring, comfort and cuddling
Be understanding of my role as a Dom, playmate, daddy, friend, trainer, mentor and kinkster
I am open for all ages 18-55 of all body types

May not be on all the time
Site isnt welcoming as i would like it to be
You can find me im sure as i am on other social media , kik, IG,

View more of TheDomandMe's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Manager
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: